شروط التداول

يرجى الاطلاع على التحذيرات المذكورة هنا بخصوص المخاطر المحتملة وأحكام العمل التي ينبغي عليك معرفتها قبل فتح حساب لدى نور كابيتال

العملات الأجنبية (فوركس) وعقود الفروقات الخاصة بالعملات أو السلع أو المؤشرات أو الأسهم هي جميعها منتجات يتم تداولها على الهامش ولذلك تحمل بطبيعتها قدرًا عاليًا من المخاطر قد لا يكون مناسبًا لجميع المستثمرين. قبل أن تقرر التداول بأدوات الفوركس/العقود مقابل الفروقات المقدمة من نور كابيتال (ش.م.خ)، يجب أن تدرس أهدافك وموقفك المالي واحتياجاتك ومستوي خبرتك

تحذير المخاطر

جميع المنتجات المالية التي يتم تداولها اعتماداً على الهامش تحمل درجة عالية من المخاطر تجاه رأس المال الخاص بك، ولا تتناسب هذه المنتجات مع كل المستثمرين ويمكنكم خسارة ما قيمته أكثر من مبلغ إيداعكم الأولي، الرجاء التأكد من التفهم الكامل للمخاطر المترتبة على التداول في تلك المنتجات والحصول على نصيحة مستقلة إذا لزم الأمر ذلك. يمكنكم الإطلاع على تحذير المخاطر و شروط العمل لمزيد من التفاصيل.

تداولات الهامش هي تداولات قائمة على تحركات المنتج المالي الأساسي. وهي تستقر بناءً علي الفرق بين سعر الافتتاح وسعر الإغلاق لعملية التداول.

عليك ألا تقوم بالتداول في الهامش على أي منتج إلا إذا كان لديك استيعاب كامل لكل المخاطر المتضمنة ويجب أن يكون لديك موارد كافية متاحة لك في حالة حدوث تحرك عكسي في سعر المنتج، بحيث تكون قادرًا على الوفاء بالالتزامات المالية المطلوبة منك فيما يتعلق بالمدفوعات والخسائر الخاصة بالهامش.

هناك احتمالية لتحملك خسارة بعض أو كل أموالك التي قمت بإيداعها، ولذلك عليك ألا تضارب برأس المال الذي لا تستطيع تحمل خسارته. عليك أن تكون مدركًا لكل المخاطر المرتبطة بالتداول على الهامش. توصي نور كابيتال (ش.م.خ) بالتماس المشورة من مستشار مالٍ مستقل. التداول على الهامش قائم على نظام الرافعة المالية والذي يتيح لك التداول بشكل كبير بوضع مبلغ صغير من المال فقط كهامش. إذا تحرك السعر لصالحك فيمكنك تحقيق زيادة كبيرة في أرباحك، ولكن حتى التحرك الصغير في السعر ضدك قد يؤدي إلى خسائر كبيرة وقد يطلب منك إيداع إضافي في الحال لإبقاء صفقاتك مفتوحة. أنت معرض لأي خسائر قد تحدث إذا كانت مراكزك مغلقة.

ليست جميع عمليات التداول مفتوحة أو مغلقة على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم. فالعديد منها تخضع لأوقات فتح وإغلاق صارمة والتي قد تتقلب اعتمادا على السوق. ستجد هذه المعلومات في قوائم اوراق معلومات السوق والمتاحة من خلال الانترنت. الاوامر/المراكز اللتي تقوم على أسعارنا وليس على الصرف. بناءً على السوق، ستتحدد أسعارنا استناداً على سعر الصرف ولكن قد تتقلب الأسعار بعيداً عن الأسعار الأساسية نظرًا لعديد من الأسباب.

هناك مخاطر مرتبطة بأنظمة التداول عبر الانترنت والتي تتضمن، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، تعطل البرامج أو المكونات المادية للحاسب الآلي أو انقطاع الانترنت. لا تتحكم نور كابيتال في قوة الإشارة، أو استقبالها أو تحديد مسارها من خلال الانترنت، أو تهيئة معداتك أو الاعتماد على الاتصال، ولا يمكن لشركة نور كابيتال أن تكون مسؤلة عن فشل الاتصال، أو التشويش فيه أو تأخره عند التداول عبر الانترنت

قد يخضع محتوي هذا الموقع الإلكتروني للتغيير في أي وقت من الأوقات دون إخطار، والغرض الوحيد منه هو مساعدة المتداولين في اتخاذ قرارات استثمارية مستقلة. اتخذت نور كابيتال إجراءات معقولة لضمان دقة المعلومات الواردة في موقعها الإلكتروني. برغم ذلك، نحن لا نضمن دقتها، ولن نقبل تحمل أية مسئولية عن أية خسارة أو ضرر قد ينتج بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر من محتوي الموقع الإلكتروني أو عن عدم قدرتك على الدخول على الموقع الإلكتروني

لا ينبغي أن تعتمد على أي من محتويات الموقع وتفسرها بأنها نصيحة شخصية. أية آراء أو أخبار أو أبحاث أو تحليلات أو أسعار أو أية معلومات أخرى واردة في الموقع الالكتروني لشركة نور كابيتال يتم تقديمها كتعليق عام على السوق ولا تشكل أية نصيحة استثمارية. نحن لا نتحمل المسئولية عن أية خسارة أو ضرر بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، أية خسارة للأرباح قد تنشأ بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر عن استخدام هذه المعلومات أو الاعتماد عليها

سياسة الخصوصية

تلتزم شركة نور كابيتال (ش.م.خ) بحماية خصوصيتكم والحفاظ على أمن أية معلومات شخصية نتلقاها منكم. من خلال قراءة سياسة الخصوصية هذه سوف تدرك ما هي المعلومات الشخصية التي نجمعها وكيف يمكن أن نستخدم هذه المعلومات لفتح حسابكم لدينا وإدارته والحفاظ عليه

تشمل المعلومات التي قد نجمعها على سبيل المثال لا الحصر اسمكم والعنوان البريدي لكم ورقم هاتفكم وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بكم وغيرها من المعلومات اللازمة للتحقق من هويتكم وحسابكم ومعلومات التواصل معكم. نحن نستخدم المعلومات التي يتم جمعها فقط لنوفر لكم الخدمات التي تطلبونها، أو لنتعرف عليكم عند الاتصال بنا أو لنرسل لكم من وقت لآخر مواد تسويقية قد تكون مفيدة لكم

نظرًا لأننا نتبع إجراءات أمنية مشددة في تخزين المعلومات التي قدمتموها لنا والكشف عنها، فإن الوصول إلى معلوماتكم مقيد ومحمي بضمانات أمنية مادية وإلكترونية وإجرائية لحماية معلوماتكم من الفقدان أو سوء الاستخدام أو التغييرات غير المصرح بها. يتم منح هذا الوصول فقط لموظفينا وعملائنا الذين يحتاجون إلى معرفة مثل هذه المعلومات لتوفير المنتجات والخدمات لكم

قد نفصح عن معلوماتكم الشخصية للشركات المرتبطة بنا، لأغراض الأعمال، للموكلين المعنيين بأعمالنا ولموردي الغير الذين نقوم بتعيينهم (بموجب عقد) لمعالجة البيانات بالنيابة عنا. على هذه الأطراف كافة الحفاظ على سرية المعلومات الشخصية. قد يتم الإفصاح عن معلوماتكم الشخصية أيضًا للسلطات الحكومية أو القانونية أو التنفيذية صاحبة الاختصاص وفقط عندما يتم طلبها لأغراض التحقيق والتصرف عند حدوث أي خرق للقانون أو اللوائح وفقًا لإجراءاتها

مثل العديد من المواقع الإلكترونية الأخرى، نستخدم "ملفات تعريف الارتباط" وغيرها من التقنيات المشابهة التي يتم إرسالها إلى المتصفح الخاص بكم ويتم تخزينها في جهازكم مما يساعدنا على تتبع زائرين موقعنا لأغراض التحليل التسويقي وتعزيز خبرة المستخدم الخاصة بك. تسمح هذه التقنية بجمع بعض المعلومات حول نوع المتصفح الخاص بكم وعنوان الآي بي والموقع وغير ذلك. في البداية يتم إعداد معظم المتصفحات لقبول ملفات تعريف الارتباط. إذا كنت تفضل ذلك، بإمكانك إعداد المتصفح الخاص بك لرفض ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو تنبيهك عند إرسال ملفات تعريف الارتباط إلا أنه من الممكن ألا تعمل بعض أجزاء الموقع بشكل صحيح إذا قمت بذلك

يمكننا أيضا استخدام ميزات الخدمات التحليلية والإعلانية لغوغل التي تسمح لنا بجمع معلومات عن الخصائص السكانية لرواد موقعنا. يمكنك الخروج من ذلك بالاتصال بجوجل في أي وقت

اللائحة التنظيمية

تُعد شركة نور كابيتال شركة مساهمة خاصة تأسست بموجب قوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، الكائن مقرها المسجل في الطابق الرابع، بناية دار السلام، طريق الكورنيش، ص.ب: 43671، أبو ظبي.

تم تسجيل الشركة لدى دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية بأبو ظبي بموجب رخصة رقم: 1003525.

كما تُعد شركة نور كابيتال مرخّصة ومنظّمة من قبل البنك المركزي لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة بموجب تسجيل رقم 13/188/2011 لإجراء الأعمال البنكية والاستثمار المالي والاستشارات فضلًا عن الأعمال المالية ووسيط الأعمال النقدية جميع المنتجات المالية التي يتم تداولها اعتماداً على الهامش تحمل درجة عالية من المخاطر تجاه رأس المال الخاص بك، ولا تتناسب هذه المنتجات مع كل المستثمرين ويمكنكم خسارة ما قيمته أكثر من مبلغ إيداعكم الأولي، الرجاء التأكد من التفهم الكامل للمخاطر المترتبة على التداول في تلك المنتجات والحصول على نصيحة مستقلة إذا لزم الأمر ذلك.

يتم تقديم كافة الأسعار والتحليلات والأخبار وغيرها من المعلومات الواردة في الموقع noorcap.ae باعتبارها تعليق عام للسوق وهي لا تشكل أية مشورة في مجال الاستثمار أو استدراج/توصية للعملاء بالاستثمار في المنتجات أو الأدوات المالية

Trading Conditions

Please find here the warnings for possible risks and terms of business that you need to know before opening an account with Noor Capital.

Foreign Exchange (Forex, FX) and Contracts for Difference (CFDs) on Currencies, Commodities, Indices or Equities) are all margin traded products and therefore they inherently carry a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Before deciding to trade FX/CFDs instruments offered by Noor Capital PSC, you should carefully consider your objectives, financial situation, needs and level of experience.


Trading on Margin carries a high level of risk to your capital, and you can lose more than your initial deposit. Please read the entire risk warning before opening an account with Noor Capital. Margined trades are trades based on the price movement of an underlying financial product. They settle based on the respective difference between the opening price and closing price of the trade.

Foreign Exchange (Forex, FX) and Contracts for Difference (CFDs) on Currencies, Commodities, Indices or Equities are all margin traded products and therefore they inherently carry a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Before deciding to trade FX/ CFDs instruments offered by Noor Capital PSC, you should carefully consider your objectives, financial situation, needs and level of experience. You should not trade any margined product unless you fully understand all the risks involved and you should have sufficient resources available to you in case there is an adverse movement in the price of a product, so you will be able to meet the financial obligations required by you with respect to margin payments and losses.

The possibility exists that you could sustain a loss of some or all of your deposited funds and therefore, you should not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose. You should be aware of all the risks associated with trading on margin. Noor Capital PSC recommends you seek advice from a separate financial advisor. Margin trading is based on leverage that allows you to place a large trade by only putting up a small amount of money as margin. If the price moves in your favor you can greatly increase your profits, however, even a small movement in price against you can lead to substantial losses and you may be required to deposit additional margin immediately to keep your positions open. You are liable for any losses that may occur if your positions are closed.

Not all trades can be opened or closed 24 hours a day. Many are subject to strict opening and closing times which can fluctuate, depending on the market. You can find these information on our Market Information Sheets (MIS) which are available online. Your orders/ positions are based on our prices and not those on an exchange. Depending on the market, our prices will usually be based on an exchange price but can fluctuate away from the underlying prices due to a variety of reasons.

There are risks associated with online trading systems including, but not limited to, software and hardware failure, and internet disconnection. Noor Capital does not control signal power, its reception or routing via internet, configuration of your equipment or reliability of its connection and cannot be responsible for communication failures, distortions or delays when trading via the internet.

The content of this website is subject to change at any time without notice, and is provided for the sole purpose of assisting traders to make independent investment decisions. Noor Capital has taken reasonable measures to ensure the accuracy of the information on its website. However, we cannot guarantee its accuracy, and will not accept liability for any loss or damage that may arise directly or indirectly from the content or your inability to access the website.

You must not rely on any of the website contents and construe them as personal advice. Any opinions, news, research, analysis, prices, or other information contained on Noor Capital website is provided as general market commentary, and does not constitute any investment advice. We will not accept liability for any loss or damage, including without limitation to, any loss of profit, which may arise directly or indirectly from use of or reliance on such information.


Noor Capital PSC is committed to protecting your privacy and maintaining the security of any personal information that we receive from you. By reading this Privacy Policy, you will understand what personal information we collect and how we may use the information to open, administer and maintain your account with us.

The information we may collect include (but are not limited to) your name, mailing address, telephone number, e-mail address, and other information necessary to verify your identity, account and contact information. We only use the collected information to provide you with the services you request, identify you when you contact us, or from time to time, send you marketing material that may be useful to you.

As we follow strict security procedures in the storage and disclosure of information that you have given us, access to your information is restricted and protected with physical, electronic and procedural security safeguards to protect your information from loss, misuse, or unauthorized alterations. Such access is only given to our employees or agents who need to know such information to provide products or services to you.

We may disclose your personal information to our associated companies for business purposes, to successors in title to our business and to third party suppliers we engage (under contract) to process data on our behalf. All these parties are required to keep your personal information confidential. Your personal information may also be disclosed to applicable governmental, regulatory or enforcement authorities and only when requested for the purposes of investigating and acting on any breach of law or regulatory rules in accordance with their procedures.

Like many other websites, we use "cookies" and other similar technologies that are sent to your browser and stored in your system, thus helping us track visitors to our site for marketing analysis purposes, and to enhance your user experience. This technology allows collecting some information about your browser type, IP address, location, etc. Most browsers are initially set to accept cookies. If you prefer, you can set your browser to refuse cookies or to alert you when cookies are being sent, but it is possible that some parts of the site will not function properly if you do so.

We may also use Google Analytics Advertising Features which allows us to collect information on our website visitor demographics. You may opt out of this by contacting Google at any time.


Noor Capital PSC is a private joint stock company incorporated under the law of U.A.E with registered office address at 4th Floor, Dar Al Salaam Building, Corniche Road, P.O. Box 43671, Abu Dhabi. The company is registered with the Department of Economic Development of Abu Dhabi under the License No. 1003525. Noor Capital is authorized and regulated by the Central Bank of the United Arab Emirates under Registration No. 13/188/2011 to conduct Banking, Financial Investment and Consultancy as well as Financial and Monetary Intermediary Business.

Trading of any margined products such as FX, CFDs, Bullion and other OTC products carries a high level of risk and may not be suitable for all customers; it is possible to lose more than the initial margin deposit or credit allocation as well as any variation margin that is required to be deposited. Investors should ensure to fully understand the risks involved and seek independent advice, if necessary, prior to entering into such transactions.

All prices, analysis, news or other information contained on this website are provided as general market commentary and do not constitute any investment advice, or a solicitation/ recommendation for customers to invest into financial products or instruments.