طرق الدفع

تقدم شركة نور كابيتال مجموعة واسعة من خيارات الدفع الآمنة لعمليات الإيداع والسحب. لتمويل حسابك أو لتقديم طلب سحب، يمكنك الدخول إلى الكابينة الخاصة الآمنة MyNoor، حيث ستجد العديد من وسائل الدفع مثل بطاقات الائتمان، أو المحفظة الإلكترونية، أو التحويل المصرفي

عمليات السحب

تلتزم شركة نور كابيتال بالمتطلبات الدولية لمكافحة غسيل الأموال(AML)، ومن أجل حمايتك وحماية أنفسنا من أي نوع من أنواع الغش، قد نطلب منك معلومات إضافية مثل إثبات الهوية، أو نسخة من كشف حساب مصرفي أو غيرها من الوثائق ذات الصلة قبل إجراء أي عملية سحب.

سوف تتم إعادة جميع الإيداعات إلى المصدر الأصلي الذي استلمتها منه شركة نور كابيتال. لسحب الأموال يُرجي الدخول إلى بوابة الكابينة الخاصة MyNoor ثم اتبع التعليمات;

  • قم بإجراء عمليات السحب من بطاقة الائتمان مباشرة من خلال البوابة
  • قم بإجراء عمليات السحب من الحافظة الإلكترونية مباشرة من خلال البوابة
  • قم بإرسال طلب برقي من خلال البوابة، وسوف تتم هذه العملية عبر حسابنا المصرفي
  • التحويل المصرفي

    يمكنك إرسال الأموال إلى حساب نور الخاص بك عن طريق التحويل المصرفي إلي حسابات بنك أبو ظبي الوطني، أو بنك الإمارات دبي الوطني أو إلى بنك المصرف. يرجى التحقق من معلومات حسابك المصرفي بشركة نور كابيتال عن طريق تسجيل الدخول إلى كابينتك الخاصة MyNoor. عملية التحويل نفسها لا يمكن أن تتم عن طريق الكابينة الخاصة. يمكنك استخدام التسهيلات المصرفية الخاصة بك لتحويل الأموال. تستغرق التحويلات المصرفية الوطنية والدولية ما بين 1 إلي 3 أيام عمل إلى أن يتم تأكيدها، لذا سيتم تقييد حساب التداول الخاص بك بعد تسوية الأموال في مصرفنا.

    يُرجى ذكر رقم حساب التداول الخاص بك لشركة نور كابيتال كمرجع عندما تقوم بالدفع لنا. إذا كنت تقوم بالإيداع بعملة مختلفة عن الدولار الأمريكي والدرهم الإماراتي، نحن ننصحك بالاتصال بمصرفك للحصول على نصيحة بشأن معدلات التحويل والرسوم التي قد يتم خصمها قبل وصول المال إلينا. فى حالة تلقي المال بعملة تختلف عن عملة حساب التداول الخاص بك، سوف نستخدم أسعار الإغلاق الخاصة بنا لتخصيص الأموال. يُرجى إرسال أية استفسارات بخصوص طريقة الدفع الخاصة بك على support@noorcap.ae

    بطاقة الائتمان وبطاقة السحب

    تعتبر الطريقة الأسرع والأسهل لإيداع الأموال في شركة نور كابيتال هي استخدام بطاقة الائتمان / الخصم لأن المبالغ المرخص بها بنجاح سيتم تقييدها لحسابك على الفور. تمويل حسابك في شركة نور كابيتال باستخدام بطاقة الائتمان أو الخصم يتطلب منك تسجيل الدخول إلى الكابينة الخاصة الآمنة myNoor ، ثم اختيار بطاقة الائتمان أو بطاقة الخصم.

    يجوز لك فقط استخدام بطاقة باسمك ومن حساب شخصي، وليس بطاقة أعمال أو حساب الشركة، ويُحظر على أي طرف آخر أن يقوم بالدفع، وهو ما يعني أيضًا أنه لا يجوز لأي من أفراد العائلة أو الأصدقاء إرسال الأموال نيابة عنك.

    تُقدم نور كابيتال حلًا متكاملًا احترافيًا لتداول الاستثمارات في بيئة آمنة. أضافت خدمتها قيمة كبيرة لحياتي. أُحب أن يكون بإمكاني الوصول إلى الدعم من خلال الهاتف في أي وقت على مدار 24/7.

    Rasheeda Al-Rasheed

    المستشار الإعلامي، أبو ظبي

Payment Methods

Noor Capital offers a wide range of secure payment options for deposits and withdrawals. To fund your account or to make a request for withdrawal, you can login to the secure Private Cabinet MyNoor, where you will find several payment methods such as Credit Cards, e-Wallet or Bank Transfer.

Withdrawals

Noor Capital complies with International Anti-Money Laundering (AML) requirements, and to protect you and ourselves from any fraud, we may request additional information such as proof of identity, copy of bank statement or other relevant documents from you before any withdrawal can be processed.

Any and all deposits will always be returned to the original source from which they were received by Noor Capital. To withdraw funds please login to your MyNoor Private Cabinet portal and follow the instructions;

  • Process Credit Card withdrawals directly through the portal
  • Process E-Wallet withdrawals directly through the portal
  • Submit wire request through the portal, process will be done via our bank account
  • Bank Transfer

    You can send funds to your Noor Account via Bank Transfer to our NBAD, Emirates NBD or Al Masraf Bank Accounts. Please check Noor Capital bank account information by logging in to your myNoor Private Cabinet. The transaction itself cannot be done via the Private Cabinet. You use your own banking facilities to transfer funds. National and International Bank Transfers takes between 1-3 business days to be confirmed, therefore your trading account will be credited after funds have cleared at our bank.

    Please quote your Noor Capital TAN [Trading Account Number] as a reference, when making payment to us. If you are depositing in a currency different from USD and AED, we recommend you to contact your bank for advice on conversion rates and charges which may occur before the funds reach us. If we receive funds in a currency, which differs from the currency of your trading account, we will use our closing rates to allocate the funds. Please contact support@noorcap.ae for any questions regarding your payment.

    Credit Card

    The quickest and easiest way to deposit funds with Noor Capital is to use a Credit Card, since successfully authorized payments will be credited to your account instantly. To fund your Noor Capital account using a Credit Card requires you to login to the secure myNoor Private Cabinet, and select the Credit Card option. You may only use a card in your own name and from a personal account, not a business card or corporate account. Third party payments are prohibited, which also means no family members or friends are to send funds on your behalf.

    Debit Card

    Anothe quick and easy way to deposit funds with Noor Capital is to use a Debit Card, since successfully authorized payments will be credited to your account instantly. To fund your Noor Capital account using a Debit Card requires you to login to the secure myNoor Private Cabinet, and select the Debit Card option. You may only use a card in your own name and from a personal account, not a business card or corporate account. Third party payments are prohibited, which also means no family members or friends are to send funds on your behalf.

    Noor Capital provides a professional all-in-one solution for Trading Investments within a secured environment. Their service has added a great value to my life. I love that I can jump on the phone any time and have access to support 24/7.

    Rasheeda Al-Rasheed

    Media Consultant, Abu Dhabi