نبذة عن الشركة

شركة نور كابيتال (ش.م.خ) هي شركة مساهمة خاصة تأسست بموجب قوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، الكائن مقرها المسجل في الطابق الرابع، بناية دار السلام، طريق الكورنيش، ص.ب: 43671، أبو ظبي. تم تسجيل الشركة لدى دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية بأبو ظبي بموجب رخصة رقم: 1003525.
شركة نور كابيتال هي شركة مرخّصة ومنظّمة من قبل مصرف الإمارات العربية المتحدة المركزي بموجب تسجيل رقم 13/188/2011 لإجراء الأعمال المصرفية والاستثمارات المالية والاستشارات فضلاً عن الأعمال المالية والنقدية الوسيطة.

منذ عام 2005، كوّنت شركة نور كابيتال سمعة متميزة بسبب الشفافية والخدمات المالية المرموقة. ويتماشى الإطلاق الأخير لأعمالها التجارية والتي يقوم على توجيهها فريق عمل ذو خبرة عالية واحترافية كبيرة بما يتماشى مع النمو المستمر لصناعة التداول عبر الإنترنت.

هذا وقد ألزمت شركة نور كابيتال نفسها بتلبية المصالح التجارية المتزايدة للمستثمرين في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي ومنطقة الشرق الأوسط الأوسع نطاقًا، بما يوفر ليس فقط وصولًا لا مثيل له إلى الأسواق المالية في جميع أنحاء العالم ولكن أيضًا مركزًا تعليميًا من الدرجة الأولى يهدف إلى تعليم أي فرد يرغب في تجربة ممارسة التداول عبر الإنترنت.

نصائح حول كيفية الإستثمار بحكمة

أفكار إستثمارية،أنظمة تداول و كل ما يناسب إستثماراتك

نعلمك كيفية إتقان تحركات السوق.

بيان الشركة

لمّا كان تركيزنا المُنصب على مبادئنا الأساسية هو الدليل بالنسبة لنا، فإننا سنسعى باستمرار إلى تنفيذ المبادرات الحاسمة المطلوبة لتحقيق رؤيتنا. عند القيام بذلك، سنقدم التميز التشغيلي في كل ركن من أركان الشركة وسنقوم بتلبية التزاماتنا أو توسيع نطاقها لتشمل العديد من المؤسسات والأفراد الذين نقوم بخدمتهم. جميع إستراتيجياتنا ذات الأجل الطويل والإجراءات ذات الأجل القصير سيتم صياغتها وفقًا لمجموعة من القيم الأساسية التي يتم مشاركتها من قبل كل موظف من الموظفين.
03.
الأهداف

تم تأسيس شركة نور كابيتال بهدف تقديم خدمات التداول عبر الإنترنت ذات جودة عالية وتتسم بالشفافية والتنافسية للعملاء فضلًا عن تقديم سيولة البيع بالجملة وتقنية متقدمة للوسطاء أو المصارف أو مدراء الأموال، بما يتيح لنا هذا توفير بيئة تداول استثنائية لجميع عملائنا.

02.
الرؤية

تكمن رؤيتنا في تطوير شركة نور كابيتال باعتبارها علامة تجارية قوية وموثوق بها في الصناعة المالية وأن تصبح وتظل شركة وساطة مالية رائدة عن طريق تقديم الخدمات ذات الجودة الأعلى للمستثمرين من جميع أنحاء العالم.

01.
الرسالة

تتمثل مهمتنا في وضع سلامة الخدمة وجودتها في طليعة أعمالنا وتقديم الدعم المتميز والدعم الشخصي للعملاء والشركاء. هذا وقد أظهرت علاقتنا مع عملائنا وأثبتت أن نجاحنا هو جزء من نجاحهم وإنجازهم.

تدرك شركتكم متطلبات السوق اليوم، إلا أن ذلك لا يجعلكم تتخذون موقفًا مغايرًا. كما أنكم تدركون عالم الأعمال اليوم وكيفية إسعاد المتداولين. هذا هو سبب نجاحكم. إنها لفرصة والتزام رائع. أنها أيضًا مواجهة إيجابية ومفيدة.

Helen Tompson

كبير المهندسين الاستشاريين المعماريين، دبي

نحن الرواد في صناعة الأسواق المالية لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة

فمنذ عام 2005، حققت شركة نور كابيتال سمعة متميزة بسبب الشفافية والخدمات المالية المتميزة التي تقدمها.

Noor Capital PSC is a private joint stock company incorporated under the laws of the U.A.E, with registered office address at 4th Floor, Dar Al Salaam Building, Corniche Road, P.O Box 43671, Abu Dhabi. The company is registered with the Department of Economic Development of Abu Dhabi under the License No. 1003525.
Noor Capital is authorized and regulated by the Central Bank of the United Arab Emirates under registration number 13/188/2011 to conduct Banking, Financial Investment and Consultancy as well as Financial and Monetary Intermediary Business.

Since 2005, Noor Capital has carved a distinctive reputation for transparency and superior financial services. The recent launch of its derivative business driven by Noor Capital's visionary management, goes in line with the continuous growth of the online trading industry.

Noor Capital has committed itself to satisfy the increasing trading interest of investors in the GCC and wider Middle East region, providing not only an unparalleled access to financial markets worldwide, but also a first class education center to teach anyone who would like to experience online trading.

Long-Term Strategies. Short-Term Actions

We Constantly Strive To Implement Critical Initiatives

Investing Ideas, Trading Systems and What Suits You Most

Corporate Statement

Guided by relentless focus on our imperatives, we will constantly strive to implement the critical initiatives required to achieve our vision. In doing this, we will deliver operational excellence in every corner of the Company and meet or exceed our commitments to the many Institutions and Individuals that we serve. All of our long-term strategies and short-term actions will be molded by a set of core values that are shared by each and every staff member.

Our mission is to put integrity and quality of service to the forefront of our business and to deliver superior, personal customer support to clients and partners. Our relationship with our clients has shown and proven that our success is part of their success and achievement.


Our vision is to develop Noor Capital as a strong and reliable brand in the financial industry within the Gulf region and across the Globe. We also strive to become and remain a leading financial brokerage company by providing highest quality services to investors from all around the world.


Noor Capital was built to provide a high quality, transparent and competitive online trading service to clients as well as wholesale liquidity and advanced technology to brokers, banks, funds or money managers. This allows us to provide to all of our clients an exceptional trading environment.

Your company understands today's market requirements, but that's not what makes you stand apart. You also understand today's business world and how to keep traders happy. That is why you win. It is a fantastic opportunity and obligation. It is also a positive and beneficial encounter.

Helen Tompson

Senior Consulting Architect, Dubai

We are the leaders in the UAE Markets Industry

Since 2005, Noor Capital has carved a distinctive reputation for transparency and superior financial services.